Author Topic: Backer Beta Twitch Stream - TOMORROW  (Read 1757 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Lisy Kane

  • League of Geeks | Developer
  • Administrator
  • Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 1506
    • View Profile
    • League of Geeks
Backer Beta Twitch Stream - TOMORROW
« on: December 04, 2014, 11:41:21 PM »
Trent will be back tomorrow morning (for those Down Under) streaming the new build of Armello over on our Twitch channel. We'll be showing of the awesome improvements the League of Geeks crew have cooked up since launching beta.

Hope to see you there!

Global Broadcasting Times
AEDT: Friday, 10:00am
PST: Thursday, 3:00pm
EST: Thursday, 6:00pm
GMT: Thursday, 11:00pm

Lisy Kane

  • League of Geeks | Developer
  • Administrator
  • Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 1506
    • View Profile
    • League of Geeks
Re: Backer Beta Twitch Stream - TOMORROW
« Reply #1 on: December 05, 2014, 06:25:15 PM »
Aaaaand the YouTube video of this stream is live!

goofygod

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 3
    • View Profile
Re: Backer Beta Twitch Stream - TOMORROW
« Reply #2 on: December 08, 2014, 05:08:27 PM »
When is your next stream? I would really enjoy watching this game live. =D

Lisy Kane

  • League of Geeks | Developer
  • Administrator
  • Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 1506
    • View Profile
    • League of Geeks
Re: Backer Beta Twitch Stream - TOMORROW
« Reply #3 on: December 08, 2014, 05:34:12 PM »
When is your next stream? I would really enjoy watching this game live. =D

Hey again Goofy, hopefully we'll be having another one soon. Stay tuned  :D