Author Topic: Backer Beta Twitch Stream - This Friday!  (Read 1896 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Lisy Kane

  • League of Geeks | Developer
  • Administrator
  • Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 1544
    • View Profile
    • League of Geeks
Backer Beta Twitch Stream - This Friday!
« on: November 19, 2014, 12:39:05 PM »
The LoG team are coming back with another serving of live streaming goodness to celebrate the launch of the Backer Beta build on our Twitch channel. Last weekend we were joined by a bunch of you guys/gals so hope to see you again!

Come say hi, ask us questions and see what we're launching this week.
This one will recorded and uploaded on our YouTube channel for those who can't make it.

<3

Global Broadcasting Times
AEDT: Friday, 10:00am
PST: Thursday, 3:00pm
EST: Thursday, 6:00pm
GMT: Thursday, 11:00pm

donleong94

  • Backer
  • Member
  • **
  • Posts: 207
  • Be the best!
    • View Profile
Re: Backer Beta Twitch Stream - This Friday!
« Reply #1 on: November 19, 2014, 12:55:03 PM »
I wish I can be part of it, but I am waiting for Beta release!! :P
===Feel free to add me===

[Do the best or else you will regret for doing nothing]

Lisy Kane

  • League of Geeks | Developer
  • Administrator
  • Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 1544
    • View Profile
    • League of Geeks
Re: Backer Beta Twitch Stream - This Friday!
« Reply #2 on: November 19, 2014, 05:13:43 PM »
I wish I can be part of it, but I am waiting for Beta release!! :P

Not long now!!!!!