Author Topic: The White Lion Company  (Read 912 times)

Babasonico107

• View Profile
The White Lion Company
« on: March 05, 2018, 08:44:38 AM »
Hey everyone!
This is my first post and I wanted to make it interesting. I've been playing Armello for a few months now and I love it. I love Board Games and the universe of Armello is so cool that I had to design a clan.
I posted this idea on reddit, when someone suggested a Cat clan. A Cat clan is definitely not a bad idea but I think a ''Foreign clan'' would be better. In this case: The White Lion Company.
The WLC is a mercenary company led by Alan, another young exiled lion prince. Given the state of Armello, the Young prince has decided that he must rule it and, with the help of his partners, will try to seize the throne for himself.

The rings, with no names because I have no idea what they could be, are these (in the order shown):
- You never retreat.
- In combat, first rolled wyld counts as a defense.
- +1 to your highest stat when on a settlement (if two are the same, then the one that got there first, if they are the same, then the one at the left, I guess).
- Starting your turn on a stone circle with full health will cure 1 rot.
- +1 Spirit for every 3/4 prestige (Depends on balance).

Now the heroes.

Alan, the Young Prince.
   4            5          3          4
Fight  Body  Wits  Spirit
I have three possibilites for what his ability could be. In bold it's my favorite:
The Hero's journey:
1.- After finishing a Quest, you get +1 AP.
2.- After finishing a Quest, you get +1 AP. You can also inmediately pick a new Quest.
3.- Succeeding on a Quest will give you twice the stats.