Author Topic: Armello "The Royal Bazaar" Devs Play - 10th June AEST  (Read 1486 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Lisy Kane

  • League of Geeks | Developer
  • Administrator
  • Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 1488
    • View Profile
    • League of Geeks
Armello "The Royal Bazaar" Devs Play - 10th June AEST
« on: June 09, 2015, 03:59:19 PM »
Hi y'all,

In Australia we just had ourselves a long weekend thanks to the Queen, so we thought we'd have ourselves a midweek game of Armello in the studio even though it feels like the beginning of the week!

Tune in to see the LoG crew battle it out. Feel free to ask any questions and suggest any pro-strats.

Global Broadcasting Times
(Sorry guys but this may not work for some of our international community)
AEDT: Wednesday, 6:00pm
PDT: Wednesday, 1:00am
BST: Wednesday, 9:00am

http://www.twitch.tv/leagueofgeeks

See you there!
<3
« Last Edit: June 10, 2015, 02:23:14 PM by Lisy Kane »

Kletian999

  • Backer
  • Member
  • **
  • Posts: 2503
    • View Profile
Re: Armello "The Royal Bazaar" Devs Play - 10th June AEST
« Reply #1 on: June 10, 2015, 02:07:39 PM »
Australian Eastern Daylight Time is 11 hours ahead of Greenwich Mean Time; wouldn't that make 7am GMT,

So Eastern is 4 Hours Behind GMT, so 3am EST (3 hours from now), Tuesday/Wednesday Midnight PST?

Lisy Kane

  • League of Geeks | Developer
  • Administrator
  • Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 1488
    • View Profile
    • League of Geeks
Re: Armello "The Royal Bazaar" Devs Play - 10th June AEST
« Reply #2 on: June 10, 2015, 02:23:48 PM »
Thanks Kletian999 - it's meant to be London's local time (BST).