Author Topic: At Wyld's Will Dev Stream - 7th May PDT  (Read 1318 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Lisy Kane

  • League of Geeks | Developer
  • Administrator
  • Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 1519
    • View Profile
    • League of Geeks
At Wyld's Will Dev Stream - 7th May PDT
« on: May 07, 2015, 03:39:48 PM »
Trent, myself and some more of the LoG crew will be streaming on Twitch tomorrow to following on from Northern Lion's scheduled streams.

Hope to see you there - make sure to say hi :)

Global Broadcasting Times
AEDT: Friday, 11:00am
PDT: Thursday, 6:00pm
GMT: Friday, 1:00am <-- Sorry :(

http://www.twitch.tv/leagueofgeeks