Author Topic: Hearthstone  (Read 4310 times)

SpitFire

• Backer
  • "Sparkle Sparkle Sparkle"
    • View Profile
Hearthstone
« on: May 25, 2014, 03:22:35 AM »
Let's all gather around the hearth and talk about hearthstone!
What decks do you like to run? What's your favorite class? Maybe you just wanna talk about the game. Ether way all is welcome!

My favorite class is rogue, and i'm running miracles.

Kobb

• Backer
    • View Profile
    • Beyond the Western Deep
Re: Hearthstone
« Reply #1 on: May 25, 2014, 06:57:16 AM »
I'm still new to this kind of game, but I've really been enjoying Hearthstone. Still have a lot to do in the realm of unlocking cards and formulating build strategies, but I'm slowly learning as I flail around in the dark. c:

I try to play a bit with all the heroes, but the ones I generally do best with are Hunter, Paladin and Priest. Had a fun arena run last night with a very spell-heavy Mage, though. Unlucky draw order was pretty much the main contributor to my losses, and my wins were super fun. c:

SpitFire

• Backer
    • View Profile
« Reply #2 on: May 25, 2014, 07:20:47 AM »
I'm still new to this kind of game, but I've really been enjoying Hearthstone. Still have a lot to do in the realm of unlocking cards and formulating build strategies, but I'm slowly learning as I flail around in the dark. c:

I try to play a bit with all the heroes, but the ones I generally do best with are Hunter, Paladin and Priest. Had a fun arena run last night with a very spell-heavy Mage, though. Unlucky draw order was pretty much the main contributor to my losses, and my wins were super fun. c:
Flailing in the dark can sometimes be the most fun. I usually run gimmick decks that destroy my chances at winning time to time.

Xaroka

• Backer
  • There are no stupid questions, only stupid answers
    • View Profile
« Reply #3 on: May 25, 2014, 08:13:34 AM »
Druid. Always druid... where else do you get melee dps, mage dps, tank and healer in one?

8BitProxy