Author Topic: AFK Proxy 2.0  (Read 3351 times)

8BitProxy

• Backer
  • Proud Armellian
    • View Profile
    • Just my ramblings.
AFK Proxy 2.0
« on: April 03, 2015, 01:24:28 AM »
Hey All!

Proxy Here

Many of you may or may not know me,  I have been present on the forums for almost a year now and while I love the game and love the community more then life itself, Real Life is getting pretty stressful at the moment.

Im back at University this year and lets just say its a hell of a lot more then I am used to! That said I'm studying game design so one day I hope to release something for you all!

Just wanted to jump in and hope you are all having a great time on the forums and in game as well! I love this place like crazy and hope you guys do your best to keep it a fantastic community for everyone new and old! Dont forget to keep spreading the love through steam, the wiki, kickstarter, facebook, twitter and most of all here.

Thankyou so much to everyone who allowed me to enjoy my past year with Armello!

Trent you have been above awesome and never failed to make me feel welcome despite my lack of experience in game design.

Alvorn, thankyou so much for including me in the guide and making something so awesome for the community!

Leftcross! Thankyou for helping me to understand Furries and their culture, for including me in the wiki and all your positive feedback on armello's many threads.

RedRacoon, DragonCrescent, Kletian, Snacuum, DonLeong, Laughing Lick, TofuFox, SpectralWolf and many more! You guys have always been respectful and helpful and I cannot recommend you more to others for guidance and maturity.  You have always given your own opinion yet remained respectful towards others and allowed others the right to be heard.