Author Topic: Engines of Fate Twitch Stream v0.3.2 - 26th March PST  (Read 1116 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Lisy Kane

  • League of Geeks | Developer
  • Administrator
  • Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 1540
    • View Profile
    • League of Geeks
Engines of Fate Twitch Stream v0.3.2 - 26th March PST
« on: March 26, 2015, 11:11:51 AM »
Trent, Ty, myself and A VERY SPECIAL GUEST will be streaming on Twitch tomorrow to celebrate the launch of Engines of Fate. If you've seen our streams before, you'll know what to expect... terrible jokes, banter and oh yeah ARMELLO!

If you haven't seen our streams before or if you're thinking about getting involved with Armello's Early Access, jump on and check it out (and ask us questions!)

We'll be playing a multiplayer game of the freshest build that you'll all have in your Steam libraries VERY soon.

Hope to see you there - make sure to say hi :)

Global Broadcasting Times
AEDT: Friday, 10:00am
PST: Thursday, 4:00pm
EST: Thursday, 6:00pm
GMT: Thursday, 11:00pm
http://www.twitch.tv/leagueofgeeks