LoG Forums

League of Geeks => News & Announcements => Topic started by: Lisy Kane on June 24, 2015, 11:43:33 AM

Title: Twitch Streams THIS WEEK
Post by: Lisy Kane on June 24, 2015, 11:43:33 AM
Hi y'all,

We have a huge week ahead of us so I thought I'd collate all the exciting streams that'll be happening. Come say hello, take part and help us celebrate "Pride's Fall" v0.3.5!

Wednesday - Devs Play
AEDT: Wednesday, 6:00pm
PDT: Wednesday, 1:00am
BST: Wednesday, 9:00am

Thursday - "Pride's Fall" Reveal
AEDT: Friday, 10:00am
PDT: Thursday, 5:00pm
BST: Friday, 1:00am

Friday - "Pride's Fall" Devs Vs Community AND EPIC ALL/NIGHT DAY STREAM
We'll be streaming for about 6 hours (not just Armello, so we're taking requests!)
AEDT: Saturday, 10:00am
PDT: Friday, 5:00pm
BST: Thursday, 1:00am


See you there!