LoG Forums

League of Geeks => News & Announcements => Topic started by: Lisy Kane on May 07, 2015, 03:39:48 PM

Title: At Wyld's Will Dev Stream - 7th May PDT
Post by: Lisy Kane on May 07, 2015, 03:39:48 PM
Trent, myself and some more of the LoG crew will be streaming on Twitch tomorrow to following on from Northern Lion's scheduled streams.

Hope to see you there - make sure to say hi :)

Global Broadcasting Times
AEDT: Friday, 11:00am
PDT: Thursday, 6:00pm
GMT: Friday, 1:00am <-- Sorry :(

http://www.twitch.tv/leagueofgeeks